ATTENTION: First Time Authors, Co-Authors, Coaches, Speakers & Entrepreneurs

Join me for a No-Cost Storytelling Webinar

Elevate Your Story ~ The Roadmap to Authorship

How to Write & Publish Your Authentic Story

Saturday, February 27 | Saturday, March 27

8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

​This is a one-hour LIVE Virtual Workshop on:
How to Write & Publish Your Authentic Story.

 

Who Will Benefit From This Webinar?

Z
Those who struggle with not knowing what to write.
Z
Those who don’t know how to structure the book.
Z
​Those who struggle with internal objections.
Z
​Individuals who have said “I don’t know how to get the ideas out of my head to paper”

What Will You Learn?

Z
How to create the framework to begin writing.
Z
How to identify what’s stopping you from moving forward.
Z

How to outline your chapters.

Z

How to get clarity on your topic.

Elevate Your Story Storytelling Workshop ~ The Roadmap to Authorship

This workshop will give you the tools and strategies you need to bring the dream of writing a book to reality.

Choose the Best Day for You!

Saturday, February 27th

Saturday, March 27th 

Online VIA Zoom | 8:00 am – 9:00am PST/11:00am EST

Investment – No Cost

elevate pic #2 _n
Story Expert & Empowerment Coach

Meet Paulette Harper

Paulette is an Amazon # 1 two-time award-winning, best-selling author, speaker and story expert. Paulette has helped hundreds of aspiring authors write, publish and market their books. With over seven years in the publishing industry and 11 published works, Paulette teaches emerging storytellers how to tap into their creativity by turning their words into stories that will transform the lives of readers.

Her literary works have been spotlighted in a growing number of publications, including CBN, Real Life Real Faith Magazine, The Sacramento Observer, Making Headlines News and Black Pearls Magazine. She has also appeared on numerous local and online radio shows.

As Seen On: