ATTENTION: First Time Authors, Co-Authors, Coaches, Speakers & Entrepreneurs

Join me for a No-Cost Storytelling Webinar

Elevate Your Story ~ The Roadmap to Authorship

How to Write & Publish Your Authentic Story

Saturday, January 30th | 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

​This is a one-hour LIVE Virtual Webinar on:
How to Write & Publish Your Authentic Story.

 

Who Will Benefit From This Webinar?

Z

First-Time Authors, CO-Authors.

Z

Coaches, Speakers and Entrepreneurs.

Z

​Those called to write a nonfiction book.

Z

​Individuals who feel they could benefit from the insights and guidance of a 11x Published Author.

What Will You Learn?

Z

How to start writing your book.

Z

The steps needed to become a published author.

Z

How to outline your chapters.

Z

How to get clarity on your topic.

Elevate Your Story Storytelling Webinar ~ The Roadmap to Authorship

This webinar will give you the tools and strategies you need to bring the dream of writing a book to reality.

MARK THIS DATE ON YOUR CALENDAR!

Saturday, Jan 30

Online VIA Zoom | 8:00 am – 9:00am PST/11:00am EST

Investment – No Cost

elevate pic #2 _n
Story Expert & Empowerment Coach

Meet Paulette Harper

Paulette is an Amazon # 1 two-time award-winning, best-selling author, speaker and story expert. Paulette has helped hundreds of aspiring authors write, publish and market their books. With over seven years in the publishing industry and 11 published works, Paulette teaches emerging storytellers how to tap into their creativity by turning their words into stories that will transform the lives of readers.

Her literary works have been spotlighted in a growing number of publications, including CBN, Real Life Real Faith Magazine, The Sacramento Observer, Making Headlines News and Black Pearls Magazine. She has also appeared on numerous local and online radio shows.

As Seen On: